Vankleek Hill and District Horticultural Society banner


2020 Executive and board of directors

President Daryl Waite
1st Vice President Mary Higginson
2nd Vice President Louise Allard
Secretary Katrine Stewart
Treasurer Joan King
Past President Mary Higginson

2nd Year Directors:

1st Year Directors:
Diane Bourgault Bonnie Brazeau
June Elliott Mary Hatz
Donna Loretto René Jeaurond
Katrine Stewart Joan King

Advertising / Publicity Diane Bourgault
Auditors Peter Henderson / Charles Freeman
   Mill St. Park Mary Higginson / Daryl Waite
   Tower Rose Bed Joan King
   Town Signs: North Mary Higginson
   Town Signs: South Daryl Waite
   Town Signs: East Anna Hausermann
   Town Signs: West Joan King
Bus Trips Daryl Waite / Mary Higginson
Centennial Archive Book Joan King
Children's Tulip & Spring Flower Show Donna Loretto / Mary Hatz / Bonnie Brazeau
Joan King forms and photos
Educational Speakers Daryl Waite
E-mail Circulation Joan King
Fall Plant and Produce Auction Auctioneers – Allan Chenier, Jana Chenier
Flower Competitions at Meetings Katrine Stewart / June Elliott / Joan King
Meals-on-Wheels Mary Higginson
Public Planting / Seed Library Mary Higginson
Social Convener Mary Higginson / Bonnie Brazeau / Donna Loretto
Speakers / Activities Jana Chenier
Spring Plant Sale Rene Jeaurond / June Elliott / Katrine Stewart
Web site Daniel Cloutier (
Yearbook Katrine Stewart / Daniel Cloutier / Joan King
Yearbook – Proofreading Dale Garvin / Joan King / Mary Higginson / Daryl Waite